Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

MR 7:00 PM Cho...

3
4

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

5

7:30, 9:30am &...

6

8:00 AM Mass &...

7
8
9

MR 7:00 PM Cho...

10
11

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

12

7:30, 9:30am &...

13

8:00 AM Mass &...

14
15
16
17
18

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

19

7:30, 9:30am &...

20

8:00 AM Mass &...

21
22
23
24
25

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

26

7:30, 9:30am &...

27

8:00 AM Mass &...

28
29
30
  

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • MR 7:00 PM Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • MR 7:00 PM Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM