Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

4

7:30, 9:30am &...

5

8:00 AM Mass &...

6
7
8
9
10

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

11

7:30, 9:30am &...

12

8:00 AM Mass &...

13
14
15
16
17

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

18

7:30, 9:30am &...

19

8:00 AM Mass &...

20
21
22
23
24

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

25

7:30, 9:30am &...

26

8:00 AM Mass &...

27
28
29
30
31

8:00 AM Mass

2:30 PM Confes...

4:00 PM Mass

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • 7:30, 9:30am & 11:30am Masses

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass & Rosary

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 2:30 PM Confessions

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM